Città di Codroipo

Ricerca rapida


< vai al contenuto centrale




Telefono e posta elettronica

Cognome Nome telefono e-mail PEC
dott. Maniago Paolo 0432/824509 segretario.generale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Comuzzi Mara 0432/824525 mara.comuzzi@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Paroni Carla 0432/824529 carla.paroni@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Orsaria Stefano Luigi 0432/824522 stefano.orsaria@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Ferracin Nadia 0432/824501 nadia.ferracin@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Iop Stefania 0432/824587 stefania.iop@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Marchetti Valter 0432/824523 valter.marchetti@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Salvadori Silvana 0432/824526 silvana.salvadori@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Dri Daniele 0432/824528 daniele.dri@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Menini Pierino 0432/824528 pierino.menini@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Bacchin Chiara 0432/824535 chiara.bacchin@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Chiariello Raffaele 0432/824537 raffaele.chiariello@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Montico Laura 0432/824532 laura.montico@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Narduzzi Giuseppina 0432/824531 giuseppina.narduzzi@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Scaini Rina 0432/824533 rina.scaini@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Ventola Emanuela 0432/824536 emanuela.ventola@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Commisso Silvana 0432/824545 silvana.commisso@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Varnier Giovanni 0432/824543 giovanni.varnier@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Grosso Arianna 0432/824547 arianna.grosso@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Zanin Lino 0432/824542 lino.zanin@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Infanti Rita 0432/824541 rita.infanti@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Marcon NadiaMaria 0432/824546 nadiamaria.marcon@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Tarzia Fabio 0432/824548 fabio.tarzia@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Noro Mario 0432/824552 mario.noro@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Puzzoli Katya 0432/824553 katya.puzzoli@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Paroni Chiara 0432/824554 chiara.paroni@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Zanello Edi 0432/824614 edi.zanello@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Cum Sonia 0432/824615 sonia.cum@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Vit Fausto 0432/824616 fausto.vit@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Frucco Tecla 0432/824611 tecla.frucco@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Bragagnolo Marco 0432/824626 marco.bragagnolo@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Braidotti Tiziana 0432/824605 tiziana.braidotti@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Paravano Paolo 0432/824603 paolo.paravano@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Tonizzo David 0432/824602 david.tonizzo@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Pradella Mirko 0432/824601 mirko.pradella@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Baldin Alessandra 0432/824622 alessandra.baldin@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Cignola Ivan 0432/824621 ivan.cignola@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Bressanutti Sandro 0432/824685 sandro.bressanutti@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Onor Michela 0432/824688 michela.onor@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Giaretta Arianna 0432/824686 arianna.giaretta@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Pellizzoni Sonia 0432/824687 sonia.pellizzoni@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Tomasi Elena 0432/824684 elena.tomasi@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Rossi Rita 0432/824682 rita.rossi@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Zonta Elisabetta 0432/908198 elisabetta.zonta@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Guarneri Donatella 0432/912493 donatella.guarneri@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Brancolini Costanza 0432/820174 costanza.brancolini@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Bortolussi Gianni 0432/908198 gianni.bortolussi@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Bidoli Paola 0432/908198 paola.bidoli@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Fresco Myriam 0432/908198 myriam.fresco@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Cecotti Gabriella 0432/824681 gabriella.cecotti@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Zanet Daniele 0432/824624 daniele.zanet@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Tuniz Nadia 0432/824625 nadia.tuniz@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Piccolotto Flavia 0432/824562 flavia.piccolotto@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Liani Mariagrazia 0432/824566 mariagrazia.liani@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Zorzettig Cristina 0432/824561 cristina.zorzettig@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Fantinato Franco 0432/824511 franco.fantinato@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Lena Luciano 0432/824511 luciano.lena@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Minuzzi Alessandro 0432/824511 alessandro.minuzzi@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Beduschi Luisella 0432/824511 luisella.beduschi@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Bidini Flavia 0432/824511 flavia.bidini@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Pizzolla Alessandro 0432/824511 alessandro.pizzolla@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Rizzo Giovanna 0432/824511 giovanna.rizzo@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Coriola Fabio 0432/824511 fabio.coriola@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
D'Avena Mariagrazia 0432/824511 mariagrazia.davena@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Pezot Martina 0432/824511 martina.pezot@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Zanelli Bernardino (Varmo) 0432/824511 bernardino.zanelli@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Piccoli Umberto (Varmo) 0432/824511 umberto.piccoli@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Kosmina Antonio (Camino al T.) 0432/824511 antonio.kosmina@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Barei Piero (Bertiolo) 0432/824511 piero.barei@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Giammarco Fabrizio (Castions d. S.) 0432/824511 fabrizio.giammarco@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Calligaris Antonella (Castions di S.) 0432/824511 antonella.calligaris@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Calabrese Gianni (Castions di S.) 0432/824511 gianni.calabrese@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it