Città di Codroipo

Ricerca rapida


< vai al contenuto centrale




Telefono e posta elettronica

Cognome Nome telefono e-mail PEC
dott. Maniago Paolo 0432/824509 segretario.generale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Comuzzi Mara 0432/824525 comuzzi.mara@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Paroni Carla 0432/824529 paroni.carla@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Orsaria Stefano Luigi 0432/824522 stefano.orsaria@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Ferracin Nadia 0432/824501 ferracin.nadia@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Iop Stefania 0432/824587 iop.stefania@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Marchetti Valter 0432/824523 marchetti.valter@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Salvadori Silvana 0432/824526 salvadori.silvana@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Dri Daniele 0432/824528 dri.daniele@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Menini Pierino 0432/824528 menini.pierino@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Bacchin Chiara 0432/824535 chiara.bacchin@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Chiariello Raffaele 0432/824537 chiariello.raffaele@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Montico Laura 0432/824532 montico.laura@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Narduzzi Giuseppina 0432/824531 narduzzi.giuseppina@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Scaini Rina 0432/824533 scaini.rina@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Ventola Emanuela 0432/824536 ventola.emanuela@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Commisso Silvana 0432/824545 commisso.silvana@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Varnier Giovanni 0432/824543 varnier.giovanni@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Grosso Arianna 0432/824547 grosso.arianna@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Zanin Lino 0432/824542 zanin.lino@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Infanti Rita 0432/824541 infanti.rita@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Marcon NadiaMaria 0432/824546 marcon.nadiamaria@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Tarzia Fabio 0432/824548 tarzia.fabio@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Noro Mario 0432/824552 noro.mario@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Puzzoli Katya 0432/824553 puzzoli.katya@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Paroni Chiara 0432/824554 paroni.chiara@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Zanello Edi 0432/824614 zanello.edi@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Fraulin Maurizio 0432/824612 fraulin.maurizio@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Cum Sonia 0432/824615 cum.sonia@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Vit Fausto 0432/824616 vit.fausto@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Frucco Tecla 0432/824611 frucco.tecla@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Bragagnolo Marco 0432/824626 bragagnolo.marco@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Braidotti Tiziana 0432/824605 braidotti.tiziana@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Paravano Paolo 0432/824603 paravano.paolo@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Tonizzo David 0432/824602 tonizzo.david@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Pradella Mirko 0432/824601 pradella.mirko@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Baldin Alessandra 0432/824622 baldin.alessandra@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Cignola Ivan 0432/824621 cignola.ivan@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Bressanutti Sandro 0432/824685 bressanutti.sandro@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Onor Michela 0432/824688 onor.michela@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Giaretta Arianna 0432/824686 giaretta.arianna@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Pellizzoni Sonia 0432/824687 pellizzoni.sonia@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Tomasi Elena 0432/824684 tomasi.elena@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Rossi Rita 0432/824682 rossi.rita@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Zonta Elisabetta 0432/908198 zonta.elisabetta@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Guarneri Donatella 0432/912493 guarneri.donatella@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Brancolini Costanza 0432/820174 brancolini.costanza@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Bortolussi Gianni 0432/908198 bortolussi.gianni@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Bidoli Paola 0432/908198 bidoli.paola@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Fresco Myriam 0432/908198 myriam.fresco@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Cecotti Gabriella 0432/824681 cecotti.gabriella@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Zanet Daniele 0432/824624 zanet.daniele@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Tuniz Nadia 0432/824625 tuniz.nadia@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Piccolotto Flavia 0432/824562 piccolotto.flavia@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Liani Mariagrazia 0432/824566 liani.mariagrazia@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Zorzettig Cristina 0432/824561 zorzettig.cristina@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
       
Fantinato Franco 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Lena Luciano 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Minuzzi Alessandro 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Beduschi Luisella 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Bidini Flavia 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Pizzolla Alessandro 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Rizzo Giovanna 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Coriola Fabio 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
D'Avena Mariagrazia 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Pezot Martina 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Zanelli Bernardino (Varmo) 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Piccoli Umberto (Varmo) 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Kosmina Antonio (Camino al T.) 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Barei Piero (Bertiolo) 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Giammarco Fabrizio (Castions d. S.) 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Calligaris Antonella (Castions di S.) 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it
Calabrese Gianni (Castions di S.) 0432/824511 polizia.municipale@comune.codroipo.ud.it comune.codroipo@certgov.fvg.it